Bola Ray, M.anifest, Efya, Berla Mundi, Others Win At 2016 Glitz Style Awards


beccaThe 2016 edition of the Glitz Style Awards Winners happened on Saturday, September 10 at the Mövenpick Ambassador Hotel in Accra.

The second edition of the awards hosted by Sika Osei awarded personalities like Bola Ray, M.anifest, Berla Mundi, Efya, Nana Akua Addo, Zynnell Zuh and many others.

The awards ceremony aims to celebrate individuals who are setting trends and defying the odds with their style. It is also an opportunity for the fashion industry to celebrate and promote the extraordinary creative talents in Ghana and Africa as a whole.

Read Also: Video: Bola Ray’s Full Interview With Sarkodie And Shatta Wale On Starr FM

Check out full list of winners below:

Most Stylish TV presenter- Berla Mundi

Fashion Icon Of The Year- Dr Joyce Aryee

Best individual style- M.anifest

Model of the year- Victoria Michaels

Stylist of the year- Kelvin Vincent

Fashion photographer of the year- Gilbert Asante

Fashion blogger of the year- Afua Rida

Most stylish business executive- Nathan Kwabena Adisi aka Bola Ray

Emerging designer of the year- PAON

Red Carpet Designer of the year – Sima Brew

Best dressed celebrity on the Red carpet -Nana Akua Addo

Most Stylish Radio Personality – Berla Mundi

Most stylish music artiste of the year- Efya

Most stylish Movie Star of the year- Zynnell Zuh

Designer of the year- Charlotte Prive


Please enter your comment!
Please enter your name here

Human Verification: In order to verify that you are a human and not a spam bot, please enter the answer into the following box below based on the instructions contained in the graphic.